About Us
4764
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-4764,page-parent,bridge-core-2.2.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-21.0,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.2.0,vc_responsive
 

About Us

Company Profile
Astra Specialty Insurance Broker is exclusively specialized in credit insurance. Our team comprises many senior professionals from the credit insurance field, and we are confident to provide the best-in-class service to our clients.
General Manager
Our General Manager, Kevin Chou, is reputable and professional in credit risk expertise. With 20 years of experience in the credit management field, Kevin and his team have gained recognition for their efforts in serving clients’ best interests.
Value of an Insurance Broker
Article 9 of the Taiwan Insurance Act defines the insurance broker as the Insured’s representative and consultant who, on the basis of the interests of the insured, to place an insurance contract and to provides related services for the Insured.
Our Mission
Our mission is to help our clients in turning risk into their success.  The service concept of Astra is providing professional and quality services on the basis of our core values.
Global Network: Astreos Credit
Astreos Credit is one of the top 3 international alliances.  With 43 country members and over 5,000 clients in portfolio, Astreos Credit is committed to providing international clients with outstanding service across the world.

關於我們 - 翰宇保險經紀人股份有限公司
172
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-172,page-parent,bridge-core-2.2.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-21.0,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.2.0,vc_responsive
 

關於我們

公司簡介
本公司為全台唯一專營「應收帳款信用保險」的專業保險經紀公司,集合了「信用保險」領域中擁有豐富經驗的資深專業人士,組合成堅強的信用保險團隊,期待能有機會能為客戶的國際競爭力盡一份心力。
總經理: 周奉誼先生(Kevin Chou)
「翰宇保險經紀人」總經理周奉誼先生,在信用風險管理相關領域擁有近20年之豐富經驗。一直以來,他帶領了信用保險的資深專業團隊,為客戶作出努力並獲得豐碩成果,深獲客戶肯定
經紀人的責任與價值
依法規定,保險經紀人是基於「被保險人」之利益,洽訂保險契約或提供相關服務之人。因此,保險經紀人是站在客戶的立場,為您規劃最適當的保險,並捍衛您的權益,而且無須另外收費的保險顧問。
服務理念與內容
我們相信,幫助我們的客戶做到「化風險為您的成功助力」,是我們最重要的服務使命。而翰宇的服務理念則是我們發揮核心價值,以提供專業優質服務給廣大客戶的堅定基石。
國際網路: Astreos Credit
“Astreos Credit“是全球前三大的獨立信用保險經紀人聯盟之一,全球包含了43個會員國的專業信用保險經紀人代表,為全球超過5000為企業及銀行客戶提供專業之信用風險服務。